Don’t ask

….. and I won’t tell. Deal?

You REALLY don’t want to know what I ate today. First let me say that I have been pmsing for almost 2 weeks now. Blah! I have been one cranky bitch. True story, I’ll admit it. Needless to say I’ve been eating everything in site, but for the most part was making better decisions with portions, etc. Except for today and I have a feeling I’ll be up paying for it later 😦

Today is September 1st. Can you believe it? I told myself I wasn’t ready for Fall but I totally am! This morning, on this first day of September 2010, I had my first Pumpkin Spiced latte of the season. Mmmmm it was awesome as usual. I was catching up on posting this morning from yesterday plus had an early morning doctors appointment so I knew breakfast had to be quick and easy….. this worked. PS latte from Starbucks and a blueberry muffin from FM 🙂

The rest of the day went crazy (food wise anyways). Here is a teaser (if that’s what you want to call it) of what I ate….

Talk about hurling.

No your eyes are not tricking you…. PMS has officially taken over my body. It was a FATastic foodie day.

Leave a Reply

